Warner Music Asia
Warner Music Asia Accounces New Co-Presidents

Chris Gobalakrishna and Jonathan Serbin have been named co-presidents of Warner Music Asia.

Both presidents will be based in Hong Kong and report directly to Simon Robson, Warner’s president of international recorded music.

Chris Gobalakrishna said: “I’m honoured to be working with Jonathan to lead our Asian operations. Asia is such a dynamic region, with dramatic growth prospects, which is also driving the latest tech developments in music streaming and the wider ecosystem.


Be the first to discover new updates from VELCOA.